Contact the campsite Parc des Monges

Open from the 6th April until the 29th September 2019 Alpes-Maritimes (06)
Camping
Le Parc des Monges

635 Chemin du Gabre
06810 Auribeau sur Siagne

Tel : +33 (0)4 93 60 91 71

parcdesmonges@dsonevacances.com
Google MapGPS | 43°36'22.8"N - 6°54'08.8"E
Opening time
out of season
sun. - fri. 9h à 12h30 - 15h30 à 19h sam. 9h à 20h
in summer
sun. - fri. 9h à 12h30 - 16h30 à 20h sam. 9h à 20h
How to reach the campsite?

In the car from Nice

Take the A8 for around 26km until the exit 41 towards la Bocca / cannes- ouest/ cannes la Bocca / Mandelieu-est / Cannes-Mandelieu airport. Continue on the D1009 ‘Chemin de la Levade’ for around 5km, continue straight onto Avenue Frederic Mistral / D109A and take the second exit onto ‘l’avenue de Grasse D9. Continue for around 1.3km. At the round about take the 3rd exit onto Route du village D509. Take a slight right onto Chemin du Gabre and continue until you see the camping on your left.

In the car from Aix en Provence

Take the A8 towards Nice until exit 41 towards La Bocca. Continue on the D1009 Chemin de la Levade at the 5th roundabout (around 5km) continue straight onto Avenue Frederic Mistral / D109A then take the 2nd exit onto the avenue de Grasse D9. Continue for about 1.3km. Head south on Route du Village / D509 towards Chemin des Canebiers. Take a slight right onto Chemin du Gabre and continue until you see the camping on your left.

The nearest train station is Grasse station. Take the bus line D direction Pégomas, this stop is located in front of the station (1.50 € per person) get off at the stop Gabres and the campsite is almost directly opposite.

From Cannes train station you can also take the bus 610 (1.50 € per), get off at Moulin Vieux, the campsite is about 1.5 km from here. You can also take the bus D at the stop opposite from Moulin Vieux (with the same ticket) and get off at the stop Gabres in front of the campsite.

From Nice airport

Rent a car, there are several agencies located at the airport, or book this prior to your holidays. The price is from 30 euros per day and follow the ‘by car’ directions from Nice. Take the train from the Saint Augustin train station to Grasse then take the bus D to Pégomas.

Contacter le Camping Parc des Monges

Ouvert du 6 avril au 29 septembre 2019 Alpes-Maritimes (06)
Camping
Le Parc des Monges

635 Chemin du Gabre
06810 Auribeau sur Siagne

Tél : +33 (0)4 93 60 91 71

parcdesmonges@dsonevacances.com
Google MapGPS | 43°36'22.8"N - 6°54'08.8"E
horaires d'ouverture
hors saison
dim. - ven. 9h à 12h30 - 15h30 à 19h sam. 9h à 20h
en été
dim. - ven. 9h à 12h30 - 16h30 à 20h sam. 9h à 20h
Comment rejoindre le camping ?

En voiture depuis Nice

Prendre l’A8 sur environ 26 km jusqu’à la sortie 41 direction la Bocca / Cannes- ouest/ Cannes la Bocca / Mandelieu-est/ Aéroport Cannes-Mandelieu. Continuer sur la D1009 chemin de la Levade sur environ 5km continuer tout droit sur l’Avenue Frederic Mistral/ D109A puis prendre la 2eme sortie sur l’avenue de Grasse D9. Continuer sur environ 1.3km. Au rond-point prenez la 3eme sortie vers Route du village D509, prendre légèrement à droite sur le Chemin du Gabre.

En voiture depuis Aix

Prendre l’A8 direction nice jusqu’à la sortie 41 direction La Bocca. Continuer sur la D1009 chemin de la Levade sur le 5ème rond-point (environ 5km) continuer tout droit sur l’Avenue Frederic Mistral/ D109A puis prendre la 2eme sortie sur l’avenue de Grasse D9. Continuer sur environ 1.3km. Prendre la direction sud sur Route du Village/D509vers Chemin des Canebiers. Prendre légèrement à droite sur Chemin du Gabre.

La gare la plus proche est la gare de Grasse. Prendre le bus sillage ligne D direction Pégomas l’arrêt se trouve devant la gare (1.50€ par personne) descendre à l’arrêt les Gabres, le camping se trouve juste en face.

De la gare de Cannes vous pouvez également prendre le bus 610 (1.50€ par personne demander avec une correspondance sillage), descendre à l’arrêt le moulin vieux, le camping se trouve à environ 1.5 km. Vous pouvez également prendre le bus D sur l’arrêt en face (avec le même ticket) et descendre à l’arrêt les Gabres en face du camping.

Depuis l'aéroport de Nice

Louer une voiture, plusieurs agences de location sont disponible directement dans l’aéroport. Le tarif de location est à partir de 30 euros par jour. Prendre le train à la gare saint Augustin en direction de grasse et puis prendre le bus D.