Camping Parc des Monges campsite in the South of France

Welcome | Camping Parc des Monges

Set in nature between Cannes and Grasse

Parc des Monges in Auribeau-sur-Siagne is a small charming river front camspite which enjoys an exceptional setting in the heart of the Alpes Maritimes, South of France and close to prestigious cities of Cannes and Nice.

Between the sea and mountains, in a fresh setting where the river Siagne flows, this is the ideal holiday site for those wishing to discover the coast of the South of France. You will be charmed by the calm and sweetness of the small southern village of Auribeau-sur-Siagne. Whether you are in a mobile home, motorhome, caravan or tent, you will appreciate the Parc des Monges for its tranquility in a region rich in discoveries and emotions ....

Your holidays
(under 7 years old)
tarifs and reservations
Details that matter ...
  • heated swimming pool
  • jacuzzi
  • on the riverside
  • tranquility
  • restaurant l'Auribon

Relax by our large heated swimming pool or discover our beautiful region. Participate in the traditional french bouls tournament while enjoying the noises from the surrounding nature, then share a drink as a couple, family or with friends on the terrace of our restaurant snack pizzeria L'Auribon. The taste of a good holiday!

discover the campsite

rentals & pitches

Mobile home, motor home, caravan or tent pitch...
At Parc des Monges, choose an accommodation ideal for your holidays in the South of France.

holidays in the South of France

Between towns, the sea and the mountains, the whole region is filled with places to discover ...

discover the French Riviera
campsite in the South of France

special offers and discounts

Throughout the season, offers and promotions for low cost holidays ...

see our discounts

camping parc des monges camping dans les Alpes Maritimes

Bienvenue | Camping le parc des monges

Un écrin de verdure entre Cannes et Grasse

Le Parc des Monges à Auribeau-sur-Siagne est un petit camping de charme en bord de rivière qui bénéficie d’un cadre exceptionnel au cœur des Alpes Maritimes et à proximité des prestigieuses villes de Cannes et de Nice.

Entre mer et montagne, dans un écrin de verdure où s’écoule la rivière Siagne, c'est le site de vacances idéal pour qui souhaite découvrir la Côte d’Azur en camping. Vous serez charmés par le calme et la douceur du petit village méridional d’Auribeau-sur-Siagne, aux pieds des forêts de mimosas du Pays de Grasse. En mobil-home, camping-car, caravane ou tente, vous apprécierez le Parc des Monges pour sa tranquillité au sein d’une région riche en découvertes et en émotions….

Votre séjour
(moins de 7 ans)
tarifs & réservation
Les détails qui comptent ...
  • piscine chauffée
  • jacuzzi
  • bord de rivière
  • tranquillité
  • restaurant l'Auribon

Venez vous détendre au bord de notre grande piscine chauffée ou partez à la découverte de notre magnifique région. Participez au traditionnel tournoi de pétanque au son du chant des cigales, emblème du Sud de la France, puis partagez un verre en couple, en famille ou entre amis à la terrasse de notre restaurant snack pizzeria L’Auribon. Ça sent bon les vacances !

découvrez le camping

locations & emplacements

Mobil-home, camping-car, caravane ou emplacement tente...
Au Parc des Monges, choisissez l'hébergement idéal pour vos vacances en Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur !

vacances sur la Côte d'Azur

Entre ville, mer et montagne, la région toute entière est une promesse de découvertes ...

découvrez la Côte d'Azur
camping dans les Alpes Maritimes

offres & promotions

Tout au long de la saison, des offres et des promos pour des vacances à prix doux ...

voir les promotions